Anyone who watches Game of Thrones will know that there really is not much point in investing in favourite characters, as they all seem to be killed off anyway.. (Thank YOU Red Wedding) but people just can’t help but love or hate certain characters. Cersei Lannister is the very much hated Queen Regent, whereas I don’t know anybody who doesn’t just love Tyrion Lannister, the (p)imp. I am not far enough into the books to know specifically what will happen to those in the Game of Thrones universe, but I have heard many-a-spoiler. Either way, these are some of the things I want to see happen in the show:

What's so funny?

What’s so funny?

1) Tyrion to team up with Dany and become her Hand of the Queen/Khaleesi. Then they could take Westeros and rule awesomely. With dragons. And… stuff. Okay, that ending might be a little TOO perfect, but it would be cool to see these two characters meet either way.

2) Brienne of Tarth to find Arya and train her to be a proper knight. As much as I enjoy Arya’s love/hate relationship with The Hound, I think Brienne and Arya could make for some serious girl-power.Brienne-of-Tarth-game-of-thrones-31362150-639-960

3) Sansa to kill Cersei Lannister. Cersei kind of made her life a living hell, and I think it’s about time to have karma turn around and bite Cersei on the ass. Who better to do that than the newly dark-haired and manipulative Sansa?

4) Arya to find her direwolf Nymeria again. It was heartbreakingly sad when Arya had to throw rocks as her poor direwolf to make her run off into the forest when being chased by Lannister men, but we were all glad that Nymeria didn’t face the same fate as Lady, (damn you Cersei) so it would great for Arya and Nymeria to be re-united.

5) SOMEBODY KILL THAT FREAK RAMSAY ALREADY! Since Jeoffrey bit the dust, or drank the wine, I’ve turned my ultimate hatred towards Ramsay Bolton/Snow. He’s such a sadist and it’s utterly disturbing.

6) More Daario Naharis doing awesome fighting stuff and flirting with the Khaleesi. I love me some Daario Naharis. Doesn’t stop me feeling sorry for Lord Friendzone though.

Oh Jorah...

Oh Jorah…

7) Littlefinger to stop being creepy. Please.

Side note: Maybe Sean Bean could come back as a ghost? That would be pretty entertaining.

What do you want to see happen in Game of Thrones?